chocolate pudding to go bananas over

You will go BANANAS over this! I am a woman. I love chocolate. That was possibly the most obvious statement I could’ve made, haha! Sugar, though, causes me some problems with my disease. I crush my chocolate cravings with this quick vitamin and antioxidant rich dish.

Chocolate Pudding To Go Bananas Over

Ingredients

2 bananas
1/2 avocado
2 Tbsp cocoa powder
1/2 tsp vanilla

Combine the ingredients with a hand blender until they reach a velvety smooth consistency. Beyond delicious.

ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

